As a world-renowned biotech company that produces bioactive materials, Bloomage Biotech (688363) stays committed to engendering good health and happiness in the lives of its customers through its diversified range of products.

Bloomage Biotechnology Corporation Limited. is a company integrating R&D, production and sales of hyaluronic acid. Our microbial fermentation technology for hyaluronic acid production is in a dominant position. Relying on the bio-fermentation technology platform and industrialization advantages, the company has developed a series of BIOACTIVE products with hyaluronic acid as the core. We’ve estabished nearly 200 specifications of hyaluronic acid, which are widely used in pharmaceutical, medical device, cosmetics and functional foods industry. We also offer other bioactive products, such as Bioecto™ Ectoine, Bioyouth™-EGT Ergothioneine Complex, Hyafactor™ - PGA Sodium Polyglutamate, Hyafactor™ - SG Sclerotium Gum Hydrogel, Bioyouth™ - Natto Natto Extract, Bioyouth™ - Brice Brown Rice Ferment Filtrate., etc..

Bloomage Biotech believes a company’s vitality comes from its continuous innovation and profitability, and therefore strives to realize its medium and long-term strategic goals by ensuring its presence in the industrial, supply and value chain sectors/domain. In addition, the company seeks to stay ahead and maintain its ability to set the standard within the industry using its microbial fermentation and cross-linking technical platforms. With its strong market presence, Bloomage Biotech aims to become a key link in building control intermediate links in the supply chain, coupled with its sharp competitiveness obtained through technological expertise, products and market presence, the company aspires to be the core hub for the optimal allocation of resources in the value chain.  

Science, technology and innovation not only guarantee Bloomage Biotech’s sound growth, but also fuel its rapid business growth. Over the past 20 years, Bloomage Biotech has endeavored to build a strong brand image continually enhancing its innovation through its deployment of technology. On November 6, 2019, Bloomage Biotech embarked on a new chapter of innovation and development when the company officially went public on the sci-tech innovation board of the Shanghai Stock Exchange!

Going forward, Bloomage Biotech will stay committed to sharpening its core competitiveness in technology, products and brand, by developing more high-quality bioactive raw materials and related end products, and playing a bigger role in supporting/engendering generally healthier, happier lives for people/it’s customers/clients. Bloomage Biotech aims to become a company that Chinese take pride in, a company that is well-respected nationally/world-wide for its expertise and value.

Copyright(C)2020, Bloomage Biotechnology Corporation Limited All Rights Reserved. Supported by ChemNet ChinaChemNet Toocle Copyright Notice Website Update Statement

首页 > 关于我们 > 企业简介

企业简介

CORPORATE INTRODUCTION

华熙生物(688363)是一家知名的生物科技公司和生物活性材料公司,主要聚焦于有助于人类健康的功能糖类和氨基酸类物质,致力于为人类带来健康、美丽、快乐的生命新体验。

公司是集研发、生产和销售于一体的透明质酸全产业链平台公司,微生物发酵生产透明质酸技术处于优势地位。公司依托生物发酵技术平台及产业化优势,开发出以透明质酸为核心的一系列生物活性物(BIOACTIVE)产品。其中透明质酸包括医药级、化妆品级和食品级近 200个规格的产品,广泛应用于药品、医疗器械、化妆品及功能性食品领域。其他生物活性物产品包括依克多因、麦角硫因、γ-氨基丁酸、聚谷氨酸、小核菌胶水凝胶、纳豆提取液、糙米发酵滤液等。

一直以来,华熙生物坚信企业的生命力来源于持续不断的创新能力和持续不断的盈利能力,通过在产业链、供应链、价值链上确立企业核心地位,保证中长期战略目标的实现。通过微生物发酵和交联两大核心技术平台,依靠公司的科技力和产品力,致力成为行业标准的制定者和引领者;依靠公司的市场力和品牌力,成为在供应链上构建控制中间环节的关键纽带;依靠公司的科技力、产品力、品牌力打造企业竞争力,成为价值链上资源优化配置的核心中枢。

科技与创新是华熙生物健康发展的保障,也是公司快速发展的新动能。20年来,华熙生物坚持以科技力打造品牌力,积极强化品牌科技创新实力。2019年11月6日,华熙生物成功登陆科创板,开启创新发展新篇章!

未来,华熙生物将持续不断打造以科技力、产品力、品牌力为核心的企业竞争力,利用核心生物技术,研制开发出更多优质的生物活性物质原料及其相关终端产品,使其对人的生命健康美丽发挥更大功效,做出让中国人自信、自豪的国民产品,成为让世界尊敬、喜爱的民族企业。

企业目标

做出让中国人自信、自豪的国民产品,成为让世界尊重、喜爱的民族企业。

  • 企业淘宝商城
  • 扫一扫,关注我们
华熙生物科技股份有限公司 版权所有(C)2020 网络支持 中国化工网 全球化工网 生意宝 著作权声明 备案号:鲁ICP备09102721号